Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

East Wigston Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
CHARLESWORTH	2 Midland	Liberal	Durham Anne *	Eaton Robert F.	
Michael Henry	Cottages,	Democrats	Heskins Joy L. **	Broadley Linda M.	
	Wigston, Leicestershire,		Daetwyler Marian K. Broughton Janice A.	Chamberlain Marie V Eaton Lynda	
	LE18 2BU		Lucas Orson D	Bentley Lee A.	
MAHAL	Kingsley Hall,	The	Barr Edward Robert *	Kirby Mark J.	
Rani	Stretton Road,	Conservative	Pinsent Ernest **	Kirby Caroline J.	
	Great Glen,	Party Candidate	Pinsent Stephen	Kirby Max	
	Leicestershire,		Darling Yvonne	Reynolds Carol	
	LE8 9GP		Darling Kenneth	Reynolds Tracey	
WAUGH	1 Thornby	Labour Party	Bolton-Waugh Bryn *	Bradbury Elizabeth J	
Maureen	Gardens,		Green Paul F **	Vardy Susan A	
	Wigston,		Leadbitter Karen E	Vardy Lucy M	
	Leicestershire,		Leadbitter (Snr)	Vardy Alan	
	LE18 3QY		Henry J	Waugh Karen	
			Leadbitter (Jnr)		
			Henry J		

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

North Wigston Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROADLEY	7 Penzance	Liberal	Jacklin Lesley *	Howard Gary W	
Linda Margaret	Avenue, Wigston,	Democrats	Mayer David C. **	Darlaston Richard S.	
	Leicestershire,		Baxter Ian P	Fyfe Jennifer A.	
	LE18 2HX		Baxter Jean E.	Larn Margaret C	
			Chamberlain Barry J.	Jacklin Alec D.	
DARLING	41 Grasmere	The	Arthur Julia *	Dave Mukesh	
Liz	Road, Wigston,	Conservative	Arthur Philip **	McBean Jean	
	Leicestershire,	Party Candidate	Darling Callum	McBean Alan	
	LE18 3RG		Hiom Ken	Bird Brian W.	
			Barnes Julie	Bird S J	
WILLIAMS	31 Ashbourne	Labour Party	Tuxford Michael *	Henry Steadroy N	
Jen	Road, Wigston,		Knight Claire L **	Burfoot Michael	
	Leicestershire,		Reeves Christine L	Wright Una M	
	LE18 1FE		Knight Jonathan V J	Kirkham Barry	
			Henry Anne M	Kirkham Renee	

Leicestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as County Councillors for

Oadby Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
ATWAL Gurpal Singh	14 Stour Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4GE	Labour Party	Patel Parul * Tailor Mahesh ** Kotecha Yogesh Kotecha Kiran Edwards M	Edwards J Atwal Manpreet Kaur Patel Rikesh Patel Urmila Patel Subhash	
BILBIE Stephen Alexander	4 Bratmyr, Fleckney, Leicestershire, LE8 8BJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fahey Robert E * Bond Anne R ** Fahey Patricia A Thanki Shantilal Solanki Kiran	Gohil Navinchandra R. Dave Dilip Khakh Kulbir S. Ghattoraya Fula S. Chowdhury Tarun K	
DAVE Bhupen	25 Mount Pleasant, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4UA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fahey Robert E * Bond Anne R ** Fahey Patricia A Thanki Shantilal Solanki Kiran	Gohil Navinchandra R. Dave Dilip Khakh Kulbir S. Ghattoraya Fula S. Chowdhury Tarun K	
GAMBLE Dean Adam	139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4LH	Liberal Democrats	Thornton Michael A * Kaufman Jeffrey ** Thornton Lesley Tailby Mark G. Kaufman Lily	Kaufman Philip Leo Carter David Michael Haq Samia Z Relf James Relf Kay F.	
HUNT Mark James	30 Hidcote Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5PE	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Hunt Mark * Hunt Deborah ** Wilkie Kenneth Wilkie Nicky Orchard S	Pallett V Pallett C Pallett M C Pallett L Tyler T M	
KAUFMAN Jeffrey	103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4AB	Liberal Democrats	Thornton Michael A * Gamble Dean Adam ** Thornton Lesley Tailby Mark G. Kaufman Lily	Kaufman Philip Leo Carter David Michael Haq Samia Z Relf Kay F. Relf James	
NAYLOR Camille Lesley levers	11 Fernie Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4SJ	Labour Party	Lad Sunil * Caldwell Sean ** Hansen Deborah A O`Donovan Linda J O`Donovan Christopher F	Whalen Peter C Aslam Muhammad I Hameed Aneesa Tedd Margaret E Tedd Malcolm D	

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

South & West Wigston Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BOND	7 North Memorial	The	Weston Dean *	Bolsover P	
Anne Rosemary	Homes,	Conservative	Danaher Rosie **	Ward V P	
	Stoughton Road,	Party Candidate	Leek Peter L	Dicks Peter	
	Oadby, Leicester,		Leek Angela J	Farrell Mark	
	LE2 4FL		Bolsover Donna M.	Luck James R	
BOULTER	86 Station Road,	Liberal	Loydall	Mitchell P.H.	
Bill	Wigston,	Democrats	Helen Elizabeth *	Avery Jennifer	
	Leicestershire,		Loydall Kevin John **	Evans Debbie	
	LE18 2DJ		Thomas Kimberley	Cookson Rodney	
			Charlesworth Michael	Cookson Wendy	
			Ryan Sean	-	
LUKE	19 Sandhurst	Labour Party	Eales Julian P *	Kinsey Margaret M	
Matthew William	Street, Oadby,	-	Lock Selina T **	Kinsey Peter M	
	Leicester,		Tickhill Alan	Price Richard P S	
	LE2 5AR		Lloyd Keith	Price Sian M	
			Lloyd Janet I	Thethi Gitta	