Skip to main content

Scheduled maintenance affecting online forms:
Online forms will be unavailable from 6pm this Friday 25 September until no later than 6pm Saturday 26 September.


Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Iain Ewart George Bentley was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Iain Ewart George Bentley Conservative 1588 Yes 44.6
Simon Sansome Liberal Democrat 1070 No 30.1
Sanjay Prem Gogia Labour 742 No 20.8
Simon Andrew Murray UK Independence Party 154 No 4.33

Electoral Division Map

Top of page