Skip to main content

Saturday 6 June 2020: Online forms, including the waste site booking form, will not be available on Saturday morning until around lunchtime due to some scheduled systems maintenance. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.


Our response to the coronavirus outbreak is continuing – and our focus is on keeping critical services running, particularly those supporting vulnerable people.

We’re also supporting residents, communities and businesses by bringing back services, where we can, in line with the latest Government guidance.

Find out more about the support and guidance available, and any changes to our services.

Advice and support on Coronavirus (Covid-19) 

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate Geoff Welsh was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Geoff Welsh Liberal Democrat 1728 Yes 56.5
Marian Gail Broomhead Conservative 906 No 29.6
Suresh Chauhan Labour 299 No 9.79
Alfie Garner UK Independence Party 121 No 3.96

Electoral Division Map

Top of page