Skip to main content

Scheduled maintenance affecting online forms:
Online forms will be unavailable from 6pm this Friday 25 September until no later than 6pm Saturday 26 September.


Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Deborah Taylor was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Deborah Taylor Conservative 2346 Yes 68.1
Glyn Stanley McAllister Labour 492 No 14.2
Robert Simpson Liberal Democrat 287 No 8.34
Alan Spencer Jarvis UK Independence Party 170 No 4.94
Katie Louise Walker Green Party 146 No 4.24

Electoral Division Map

Top of page