Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Amanda Victoria Wright was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Amanda Victoria Wright Conservative 2049 Yes 54.2
Keith William Philip Lynch Liberal Democrat 1214 No 32.1
Marie Jeanette Mills Labour 345 No 9.13
Neale Lee Smith UK Independence Party 167 No 4.42

Electoral Division Map

Top of page