Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate Michael Barry Wyatt was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Michael Barry Wyatt Liberal Democrat 1153 Yes 38.4
John Cotterill Conservative 836 No 27.8
Mark Burton Labour 774 No 25.8
Mick Warren UK Independence Party 237 No 7.9

Electoral Division Map

Top of page