Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Kevin Feltham was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Kevin Feltham Conservative 2354 Yes 67.5
Ruth Commons Labour 406 No 11.6
James Francis Lindsay Liberal Democrat 395 No 11.3
David Green Green Party 181 No 5.19
Brett Lynes UK Independence Party 150 No 4.30

Electoral Division Map

Top of page