Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Ozzy O'Shea was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Ozzy O'Shea Conservative 2315 Yes 76.2
David Arthur Hutchins Labour 422 No 13.9
Muriel Joyce Crooks Liberal Democrat 173 No 5.70
Rahaul Paul Sharma UK Independence Party 125 No 4.11

Electoral Division Map

Top of page