Skip to main content

Covid tiers latest

Leicestershire is now in national lockdown – here’s the latest information on our services. You can find more information about restrictions at

Sign up for the council's coronavirus updates

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate David C Bill was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
David C Bill Liberal Democrat 1523 Yes 53.9
Christopher Andrew Ashton Conservative 838 No 29.7
Chris Kealey Labour 283 No 10.0
Chris Simpson UK Independence Party 177 No 6.27

Electoral Division Map

Top of page