Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate Simon James Galton was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Simon James Galton Liberal Democrat 2265 Yes 56.0
Simon Christopher Whelband Conservative 1369 No 33.8
Paddy Casswell Labour 204 No 5.05
Victor James Burbidge UK Independence Party 120 No 2.97
Karon Christina Phillips Green Party 81 No 2.00

Electoral Division Map

Top of page