Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Labour candidate Betty Newton was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Betty Newton Labour 1335 Yes 49.3
Salim Miah Conservative 947 No 34.9
Roger Howard Standing UK Independence Party 187 No 6.91
Chris Hardisty Green Party 138 No 5.09
Philip Thornborow Liberal Democrat 99 No 3.65

Electoral Division Map

Top of page