Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Labour candidate Max Hunt was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Max Hunt Labour 1118 Yes 48.7
Renata Catherine Eleanor Louise Jones Conservative 591 No 25.7
Roy Campsall Independent 372 No 16.2
Mary Elizabeth Jane Walker UK Independence Party 92 No 4.01
David Vaughan Scott Liberal Democrat 66 No 2.87
John Paul Barton Green Party 53 No 2.31

Electoral Division Map

Top of page