Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Ted Parton was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Ted Parton Conservative 1329 Yes 48.0
William Robert Sharp Labour 1107 No 40.0
Alex Guerrero Liberal Democrat 105 No 3.79
Caroline Harmon Green Party 101 No 3.65
Frederick Roger Wakeford UK Independence Party 93 No 3.36
Kevan Christopher Stafford British Democrats 30 No 1.08

Electoral Division Map

Top of page