Skip to main content

Covid tiers latest

Leicestershire is now in national lockdown – here’s the latest information on our services. You can find more information about restrictions at

Sign up for the council's coronavirus updates

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Peter Alexander Bedford was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Peter Alexander Bedford Conservative 1651 Yes 47.6
David Anthony Sprason UK Independence Party 879 No 25.3
Lesley Diane Neville Labour 641 No 18.5
Robin Webber-Jones Liberal Democrat 292 No 8.43

Electoral Division Map

Top of page