Skip to main content

Scheduled maintenance affecting online forms:
Online forms will be unavailable from 6pm this Friday 25 September until no later than 6pm Saturday 26 September.


Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Joe Orson was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Joe Orson Conservative 2201 Yes 69.6
Marion Elaine Smith Labour 316 No 10 %
Ian Lauder Liberal Democrat 253 No 8.00
Woody Kitson Green Party 230 No 7.27
Joy Elaine Sharman UK Independence Party 160 No 5.06

Electoral Division Map

Top of page