Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate Dean Adam Gamble was elected.
Liberal Democrat candidate Jeffrey Kaufman was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Dean Adam Gamble Liberal Democrat 2718 Yes 23.3
Jeffrey Kaufman Liberal Democrat 2603 Yes 22.3
Bhupen Dave Conservative 1912 No 16.4
Stephen Alexander Bilbie Conservative 1782 No 15.3
Gurpal Singh Atwal Labour 1230 No 10.5
Camille Lesley Ievers Naylor Labour 1078 No 9.26
Mark James Hunt UK Independence Party 318 No 2.73

Electoral Division Map

Top of page