Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Peter Charles Osborne was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Peter Charles Osborne Conservative 1735 Yes 63.6
Julie May Palmer Labour 450 No 16.5
Marianne Gilbert Liberal Democrat 305 No 11.1
Jamie Bye UK Independence Party 236 No 8.65

Electoral Division Map

Top of page