Skip to main content

Covid tiers latest

Leicestershire is now in national lockdown – here’s the latest information on our services. You can find more information about restrictions at

Sign up for the council's coronavirus updates

Search by division

Hide content

Liberal Democrat candidate Stuart Lee Bray was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Stuart Lee Bray Liberal Democrat 1255 Yes 44.7
Mike Hall Conservative 935 No 33.3
Christina Emmett Labour 348 No 12.4
Elaine Louise Simpson UK Independence Party 187 No 6.67
Benn Gerald Leslie Moore Independent 77 No 2.74

Electoral Division Map

Top of page