Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Brenda Seaton was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Brenda Seaton Conservative 1271 Yes 54.0
Kate Jane Knaggs Labour 786 No 33.4
Ian Edward Hayes UK Independence Party 159 No 6.76
Nitesh Pravin Dave Liberal Democrat 136 No 5.78

Electoral Division Map

Top of page