Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Nick Rushton was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Nick Rushton Conservative 2425 Yes 63.2
Dominic McDevitt Labour 677 No 17.6
Paul Andrew Tyler Liberal Democrat 429 No 11.1
Martin Peter Farrand UK Independence Party 305 No 7.95

Electoral Division Map

Top of page