Skip to main content

Search by division

Hide content

Conservative candidate Tony Gillard was elected.

Party Votes Elected %
Tony Gillard Conservative 1805 Yes 54.1
Dave Everitt Labour 1017 No 30.4
Tim Pulford UK Independence Party 278 No 8.33
Maureen Wyatt Liberal Democrat 235 No 7.04

Electoral Division Map

Top of page