Skip to main content

6Cs Design Guide

Transportation infrastructure for new developments.

What this means

The 6Cs Design Guide deals with highways and transportation infrastructure for new developments in areas which these councils are the highway authorities:

  • Cheshire East Council
  • Derby City Council
  • Derbyshire County Council
  • Leicester City Council
  • Leicestershire County Council
  • Nottingham City Council
  • Nottinghamshire County Council

Design guide and revisions

All documents and forward notes for the 6Cs design guide

Help us improve this page Hide content
Top of page