

Links to Local Authority Maintained Primary School Catchment Areas for Entry from 2025

PRIMARY MAINTAINED SCHOOL CATCHMENT LINKS ENTRY 2024:

All Saints Church of England Primary School, Coalville Ashby-de-la-Zouch Church of England Primary School **Badgerbrook Primary School Barwell Infant School Belton Church of England Primary School Belvoirdale Community Primary School Billesdon Church of England Primary School Blaby Thistly Meadow Primary School Booth Wood Primary School Buckminster Primary School Burbage Church of England Infant School Burbage Junior School** Burton-on-the-Wolds Primary School **Congerstone Primary School Cossington Church of England Primary School Diseworth Church of England Primary School** Elizabeth Woodville Primary School **Ellistown Community Primary School** Fleckney Church of England Primary School Great Glen St Cuthbert's Church of England Primary School **Greenfield Primary School Griffydam Primary School** Hallaton Church of England Primary School Harby Church of England Primary School Hathern Church of England Primary School **Heather Primary School Hemington Primary School** Hose Church of England Primary School Hugglescote Community Primary School **Ibstock Junior School Kegworth Primary School** Little Bowden School Long Clawson Church of England Primary School Long Whatton CE Primary School and Community Centre Martinshaw Primary School **Moira Primary School New Swannington Primary School**

Newbold Church of England Primary School Newbold Verdon Primary School **Newton Burgoland Primary School Orchard CE Primary School, Broughton Astley Oxley Primary School Shepshed** Packington Church of England Primary School Sheepy Magna Church of England Primary School **Sketchley Hill Primary School Burbage** St Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School St Botolph's Church of England Primary School St Denys Church of England Infant School, Ibstock St Edward's Church of England Primary School St Hardulph's Church of England Primary School St Mary's Church of England Primary School, Hinckley Stathern Primary School Swithland St Leonard's C Primary School The Hall School The Latimer Primary School **Thorpe Acre Infant School Thorpe Acre Junior School Thythorn Field Community Primary School** Warren Hills Community Primary School Water Leys Primary School Westfield Infant School Westfield Junior School Whitwick St John the Baptist CofE Primary School Witherley Church of England Primary School Woodcote Primary School Woodhouse Eaves St Paul's CE Primary School Woodstone Communuity Primary School Worthington School Wymeswold CE Primary School