

## Links to Primary and Secondary School Catchments and General School Information for Entry from 2026

## Links to Maintained School Catchment Maps Entry from 2026

PRIMARY MAINTAINED SCHOOLS	PRIMARY MAINTAINED SCHOOLS
All Saints Church of England Primary School, Coalville	Newlands Community Primary School
Ashby-de-la-Zouch Church of England Primary School	Newlands Community Primary School
Badgerbrook Primary School	Newton Burgoland Primary School
Barwell Infant School	Orchard Church of England Primary School, Broughton Astley
Belton Church of England Primary School	Orchard Community Primary School
Belvoirdale Community Primary School	Orchard Community Primary School
Billesdon Church of England Primary School	Oxley Primary School Shepshed
Bishop Ellis Catholic Primary School, Thurmaston	Packington Church of England Primary School
Blaby Thistly Meadow Primary School	Ravenhurst Primary School
Booth Wood Primary School	Scalford Church of England Primary School
Buckminster Primary School	Sheepy Magna Church of England Primary School
Burbage Church of England Infant School	Sir John Moore Church of England Primary School
Burbage Junior School	Sketchley Hill Primary School Burbage
Burton-on-the-Wolds Primary School	Snarestone Church of England Primary School
Congerstone Primary School	St Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School
Cossington Church of England Primary School	St Botolph's Church of England Primary School
Desford Community Primary School	St Denys Church of England Infant School, Ibstock
Diseworth Church of England Primary School	St Edward's Church of England Primary School
Donisthorpe Primary School	St Hardulph's Church of England Primary School
Elizabeth Woodville Primary School	St John the Baptist CofE Primary School
Ellistown Community Primary School	St Mary's Church of England Primary School, Hinckley
Fleckney Church of England Primary School	Stathern Primary School
Great Glen St Cuthbert's Church of England Primary School	Swithland St Leonard's C Primary School
Greenfield Primary School	The Hall School
Griffydam Primary School	The Latimer Primary School
Hallaton Church of England Primary School	Thorpe Acre Infant School
Harby Church of England Primary School	Thorpe Acre Junior School
Hathern Church of England Primary School	Thurlaston Church of England Primary School
Heather Primary School	Thythorn Field Community Primary School
Hemington Primary School	Thythorn Field Community Primary School
Hose Church of England Primary School	Warren Hills Community Primary School
Hugglescote Community Primary School	Water Leys Primary School
Ibstock Junior School	Westfield Infant School
Kegworth Primary School	Westfield Junior School
Kilby St Mary's Church of England Primary School	Whitwick St John The Baptist CE Primary School
Little Bowden School	Witherley Church of England Primary School
Long Clawson Church of England Primary School	Woodcote Primary School
Long Whatton CE Primary School and Community Centre	Woodhouse Eaves St Paul's CE Primary School
Martinshaw Primary School	Woodstone Communuity Primary School
Moira Primary School	Worthington School
New Swannington Primary School	Wymeswold CE Primary School
Newbold Church of England Primary School	
Newbold Verdon Primary School	