### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

Blaby & Glen Parva on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BLOXHAM	26 Sycamore Street, Blaby, LEICS,	BLOXHAM
John Andrew	LE8 4FJ	John Andrew
BROOMHEAD	3 Green Road, Broughton Astley,	BROOMHEAD
Marian	LE9 6RA	Marian Gail
GRIFFIN	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	JORDAN
Luke	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4EZ	Susan Patricia
PARRISH	21 Barr Close, Enderby,	PARRISH
Anna Nesfield	Leicestershire, LE19 2AF	Anna Nesfield
TURNER	35 Red Hill Avenue, Narborough,	TURNER
Caroline Eleanor	Leicestershire, LE19 3FA	Caroline Eleanor

### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

Stoney Stanton & Croft on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
ABBOTT	2 Pintail Close, Whetstone,	ABBOTT
Carl Walter	Leicester, LE8 6XW	Carl Walter
BADLAND	Sapcote Post Office, 9 Stanton	BADLAND
Laura R	Road, Sapcote, Leicester, LE9 4FR	Laura
PARKER-COX	4 Albert Court, Whetstone,	PARKER-COX
Xeimon Zak George	Leicestershire, LE8 6JP	Xeimon Zak George
TAYLOR	3 Green Road, Broughton Astley,	TAYLOR
Benjamin David	Leicestershire, LE9 6RA	Benjamin David
WIDDOP	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	WRIGHT
Mark E	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, LE8 4EZ	Matthew Martin

### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

Cosby & Countesthorpe on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
GRIFFIN Luke	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park, Winchester Avenue, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4EZ	BAYLISS Royston Oliver Charles
COOKE	Seven Keys, Station Drive, Kirkby	COOKE
Graham	Muxloe, LE9 2ET	Graham
PARRISH	21 Barr Close, Enderby,	PARRISH
Callum Michael	Leicestershire, LE19 2AF	Callum Michael
PHILLIMORE Leslie Mark	1st Floor, 3 Green Road, Broughton Astley, Leicestershire, LE9 6RA	PHILLIMORE Leslie Mark
COX	41 Triumph Road, Glenfield,	WALSH
Nicholas	Leicester, LE3 8FS	Guy Louis Alexander

### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

Enderby & Lubbesthorpe on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
FINDLAY	South Leicestershire Conservative	FINDLAY
David John	Assoc, 3 Green Road, Broughton Astley, LE9 6RA	David John
GRIFFIN	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	HOLT
Luke	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4EZ	Nicholas John
KAUR	2a Capers Close, Enderby,	KAUR
Ravinder	Leicester, LE19 4QD	Ravinder
SIDDIQUI	43 Stonehurst Road, Leicester,	SIDDIQUI
Moin Mohammed	LE3 2QB	Moin Mohammed
TURNER	35 Red Hill Avenue, Narborough,	TURNER
Florence Eleanor	Leicestershire, LE19 3FA	Florence Eleanor

## **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

# Braunstone on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
TAYLOR	6 Geary Close, Anstey, Leicester,	HEWSON
Paul	LE7 7LW	lain Macfarlane
KAPADIA	36 Triumph Road, Glenfield,	KAPADIA
Mary Doreen	Leicester, LE3 8FS	Mary Doreen
WIDDOP	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	MOSELEY
Mark E	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, LE8 4EZ	Antony Robert
ROBINSON	2(B) Lime Avenue, Groby,	ROBINSON
Kim Paul	Leicester, LE6 0YE	Kim Paul
BROWN	53 Henley Crescent, Braunstone	SHEPHERD
Nicholas	Town, Leicester, LE3 2SB	Tracey

#### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

Narborough & Whetstone on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
GRUNDY	1st Floor, 3 Green Road,	GRUNDY
Nigel	Broughton Astley, LE9 6RA	Nigel
HUNT	46 Meteor Way, Whetstone,	HUNT
Lisa Jane	Leicester, LE8 6AA	Lisa Jane
JEEVES	60 Springwell Lane, Whetstone,	JEEVES
Danuta	Leicester, LE8 6LT	Danuta Bernadette
TURNER	3 Wakeling Close, Whetstone,	JELFS
Eleanor	Leicester, LE8 6QT	Michael Colin
WIDDOP	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	SAVAGE
Mark E	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, LE8 4EZ	Andrew Charles
THORP	1 Ashlands Way, Narborough,	THORP
Andrew Peter	Leicestershire, LE19 3RX	Andrew Peter

#### **Leicestershire County Council**

# **Election of County Councillors for**

Glenfield, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BROWN	53 Henley Crescent, Braunstone	ASLAM
Nicholas	Town, Leicester, LE3 2SB	Muhammad Shabbir
BRECKON	5 Triumph Road, Glenfield,	BRECKON
Lee Martin	Leicester, LE3 8FR	Lee Martin
BRECKON	5 Triumph Road, Glenfield,	CHAPMAN
Lee Martin	Leicester, LE3 8FR	Nicholas Richard Andrew
COX	41 Triumph Road, Glenfield,	COX
Nicholas David	Leicester, LE3 8FS	Nicholas David
CROOK	45 Croftway, Markfield,	CROOK
Kevin Paul	Leicestershire, LE67 9UG	Kevin Paul
DEAKIN	117 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe,	DEAKIN
Anthony Martin	Leicester, LE9 2EP	Anthony Martin
BROWN	53 Henley Crescent, Braunstone	FOX
Nicholas J	Town, Leicester, LE3 2SB	Malcolm Francis
WIDDOP	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	LARKIN
Mark E	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, LE8 4EZ	Martin Edward
WIDDOP	Unit 8, Westleigh Business Park,	SMITH
Mark E	Winchester Avenue, Blaby, LE8 4EZ	lain Edward Cameron
WALDEN	64 Lime Avenue, Groby,	WALDEN
Josh	Leicestershire, LE6 0EN	Josh