Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Ashby de la Zouch on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	COOPER
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Martin Leslie
HARRISON	32 Wilfred Gardens, Ashby-de-la-	HARRISON
Daniel A	Zouch, LE65 2GX	Daniel Anthony
ASHMAN	Office 10, Coalville Business	MORRIS
Robert	Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	Raymond Leslie
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	OJURI
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Oluwadamilola Yetunde
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	TIMMS
David Neil	LE11 2PR	Andrew Peter

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Castle Donington & Kegworth on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	BRADLEY
Michael B	LE67 4DU	lan Richard
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	COOKE
David Neil	LE11 2PR	Jessica Mary
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	MORLEY
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Alison
ASHMAN	Office 10, Coalville Business	PARTON
Robert	Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	Edward James Joseph
PUGSLEY	8 Wilders Avenue, Kegworth,	PUGSLEY
Charles Andrew Frank	Derby, DE74 2XT	Charles Andrew Frank
SUTTON	91 Nottingham Road, Kegworth,	SUTTON
John Raymond	Leicestershire, DE74 2FH	John Raymond
WILSON	4 Bulstrode Place, Kegworth,	WILSON
Tarnia Anne	Derby, DE74 2DS	Tarnia Anne

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Coalville North on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
ALLMAN	8 Aspen Close, Ravenstone,	ALLMAN
Elliott Gerrald Charles	Coalville, LE67 2JS	Elliott Gerrald Charles
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	BRIERS
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Amanda
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	KELLOCK
David Neil	LE11 2PR	David Neil
BIGBY David Norman	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 2GZ	PAWLEY Rebecca Louise
ASHMAN Robert	Office 10, Coalville Business Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	SMITH Craig Andrew

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Coalville South on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	CLARKE
David Neil	LE11 2PR	Robert James
ASHMAN Robert	Office 10, Coalville Business Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	GARNER Aimee Cathy
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	GRIFFITHS
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Carissma Rebecca
HARRISON	175 Forest Road, Coalville,	HARRISON
Paul	Leicestershire, LE67 3SP	Paul
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	WYATT
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Michael Barry

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Forest & Measham on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	HOLDCROFT
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Michelle Marie
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	PATEL
David Neil	LE11 2PR	Priteshkumar Satyadev
TILBURY	11 Oakham Grove, Ashby de la	TILBURY
Adam Rowland	Zouch, LE65 2QP	Adam Rowland
ASHMAN Robert	Office 10, Coalville Business Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	WOODMAN Andrew Christopher
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	WYATT
Michael B	LE67 4DU	David

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Ibstock & Appleby on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	LAMBETH
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Simon David
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	MORGAN
David Neil	LE11 2PR	David John Robert
RICHICHI	Packington House, 19 Spring Lane,	RICHICHI
Virginio	Packington, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1WU	Virginio
ASHMAN	Office 10, Coalville Business	SIMMONS
Robert	Centre, Hermitage Ind Est, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3FT	Jennifer Gail
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	WINDRAM
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Lee

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Valley on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	BENFIELD
David Neil	LE11 2PR	Carl Cheswick
DILLON	Froggarts Cottage, School Lane,	DILLON
Siobhan	Peggs Green, Coleorton, LE67 8HT	Siobhan
BIGBY	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la	PARLE
David Norman	Zouch, LE65 2GZ	Gregory Vincent
RUSHTON	19 Lower Church Street, Ashby-de-	RUSHTON
Nicholas J	la-Zouch, LE65 1AB	Nicholas James
SQUIRES	4 Hough Hill, Swannington,	SQUIRES
Michael Joseph Wesley	Coalville, LE67 8RE	Michael Joseph Wesley
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	TYLER
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Paul

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Whitwick on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
BOAM	10 Appletree Close, Ravenstone,	BOAM
Joseph Russell	Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3QD	Joseph Russell
WYATT	51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville,	BURKE
Michael B	LE67 4DU	Morgan
GILLARD	128 St. Bernards Road, Whitwick,	GILLARD
Tony	Leicestershire, LE67 5GW	Anthony Clive
BIGBY David Norman	16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 2GZ	MOULT Peter
KELLOCK	5 Hayward Avenue, Loughborough,	UNWIN
David Neil	LE11 2PR	James William