STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Cosby & Countesthorpe division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated *
BAYLISS	23 Cosby Road,	Liberal	Geary Gill *	Bayliss Royston	
Royston Oliver	Countesthorpe,	Democrat	Harriman Paul **	Holdridge Richard	
Charles	Leicester, LE8		Geary Kevin	Bloy Susan R	
	5PD		Bayliss Jessica	Mullen Daniel	
DADKINGON	CC Old Mill Dand	Labarra Danter	Bayliss Pamela	Mullen Tracey	
PARKINSON Sandra	55 Old Mill Road,	Labour Party	Windley Inga P *	Whitby Jennifer L Gilbert Michael T	
Saliula	Broughton Astley, Leicestershire,		Atkins Zachary T ** Byrne Margaret	Atkins Nicholas J	
	LE9 6PQ		Foote Arthur	Atkins Sally J	
	LESTING		Foote Patricia M	Howkins Michael G	
PHILLIMORE	(Address in Blaby	The	Jennings Joy *	Wardrop Claire L	
Les	district)	Conservative	Phillimore Jacqueline	Webb Tina A	
	,	Party Candidate	F **	Webb Joseph R	
		,	Wolfe Barry J	Webb Connor P	
			Gallagher Bolton	Richardson Denise E	
			Andrew		
			Gallagher Bolton		
			Louise C		
STARTIN-	(Address in Blaby	Green Party	Pearce Timothy R C *	Gaskin Mark	
LORENT	district)		Pearce Karen C **	MacLean Julia	
Christiane			MacLean Robert W	Maclean Olivia	
			Farnham Carl Alan	Wynne Hannah	
			Farnham Helen Maria	Stewart Reece	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.